Branch 2015

Chair

Dave Doig M.B.E.

17 Collace Crescent,  Dundee DD3 9RB

 

 

Tel 01382 858463

 

 

Email : davedoig@talktalk.net

 

 

 

Secretary

Bill Blyth

3 Law Road, Dundee DD3 6PZ

 

 

Tel 01382 812806 or 818639

 

 

Mobile 07587 691589 NEW

 

 

Email : unitetheunion@talktalk.net

 

 

 

Treasurer

Lynda Connelly

34 Woodside Terrace, Dundee DD4 9AS

 

 

Tel 01382 884660

 

 

Email : lynda.con@blueyonder.co.uk

 

 

 

Vice Chair

Don Cathcart

Email :  d.g.cathcart@dundee.ac.uk

 

 

 

Assistant Secretary

Christine Blyth

3 Law Road, Dundee DD3 6PZ

 

 

Tel 01382 812806

 

 

Email :  christine.blyth@talktalk.net

 

 

 

University of St.Andrews

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Vacancy

 

 

 

 

Chair

Mrs Marjory Parker

School of Chemistry, North Haugh

 

 

Tel 01334 463860

 

 

Email:  mp6@st-and.ac.uk

 

 

 

Committee

Thomas Watson

Residential & Business Studies

 

 

University Hall

 

 

Email: thomas.watson@st-and.ac.uk

 

 

 

Committee

Iain McDevitt

Estates Woodburn

 

 

Email :

 

 

 

 

Reg Gavine

Dept of Physics & Astronomy

 

 

Tel 01334 463180

 

 

Email : rcg2@st-andrews.ac.uk

 

 

 

Committee

Kevin Whitehead

Estates Woodburn

 

 

Tel 01334 463964

 

 

Email : klw4@st-andrews.ac.uk 

 

 

 

Ex-Officio

Bill Blyth

3 Law Road, Dundee DD3 6PZ

 

 

Tel 01382 812806

 

 

Mobile 07708 573529

 

 

 

University of Dundee

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Gary Hannan

General Course, Duncan of Jordanstone

 

 

Perth Road, Dundee

 

 

Tel 01382 388953

 

 

Email : g.hannan@dundee.ac.uk

 

 

 

Chair

Don Cathcart

Email : d.g.cathcart@dundee.ac.uk

 

 

 

Committee

Dave Ritchie

Civil Engineering

 

 

Tel 01382 344510 or 344367

 

 

 

University of Abertay

 

 

 

 

 

Chair

Colin Rae

Central Services

 

 

University of Abertay

 

 

Tel 01382 308601

 

 

Email : c.rae@abertay.ac.uk

 

 

 

Committee

Jim Laing

Security

 

 

Tel 01382 308008

 

 

Email : James.Laing@abertay.ac.uk

 

 

 

                                                                                             Back to homepage