Unite Branch & University officials 2016/17

Chairman

Dave Doig M.B.E.

17 Collace Crescent, Dundee DD3 9RB

 

 

Telephone 01382 858463

 

 

Email : d.doig@talktalk.net

 

 

 

Secretary

Bill Blyth

3 Law Road, Dundee DD3 6PZ

 

 

Telephone 01382 812806

 

 

Mobile 07587 691589

 

 

Email : billblyth@virginmedia.com

 

 

 

Treasurer

Lynda Connelly

34 Woodside Terrace, Dundee DD4 9AS

 

 

Telephone 01382884660

 

 

lynda.connelly@blueyonder.co.uk

 

 

 

Vice Chairman

Don Cathcart

Email : d.g.cathcart@dundee.co.uk

 

 

 

Assistant Secretary

Christine Blyth

3 Law Road, Dundee DD3 6PZ

 

 

Telephone 01382 812806

 

 

Email : christineblyth@virginmedia.com

 

 

 

University of St.Andrews

 

 

University of St.Andrews

 

 

 

 

 

Senior Representative

John Watt

Estates & Buildings

 

 

Telephone 01334 463964

 

 

Email :

 

 

 

Representative

John Nicholson

BMS Building North Haugh

 

 

Telephone 01334 46

 

 

Email : jn@st-andrews.ac

 

 

 

Representative

Elayne Ferguson-

Residences

 

Brady

Email : eaf2@st-andrews.ac.uk

 

 

 

Ex-Officio

Bill Blyth

Email: billblyth@virginmedia.com

 

 

 

University of Dundee

 

 

 

 

 

Senior Representative

Gary Hannan

Technical/Safety

30540865

 

Perth Road, Dundee

 

 

Telephone 01382 384367

 

 

Email : g.hannan@dundee.ac.uk

 

 

 

Chairman

Don Cathcart

Technical

30332961

p/t

Telephone 01382 381968

 

 

Email : d.g.cathcart@dundee.ac.uk

 

 

 

Representative

Dave Ritchie

Technical

30651274

 

Telephone 01382 384364

 

 

Email : d.ritchie@dundee.ac.uk

 

 

 

Representative

Anthony Rancone

Electical Charge Hand

30864767

 

Telephone 01382 384067

 

 

Email : a.roncone@dundee.ac.uk

 

 

 

Representative

Stella Henderson

Technical

30332966

 

Telephone 01382 385127

 

 

Email : s.i.henderson@dundee.ac.uk

 

 

 

Representative

Graeme McQuillan

Technical

30359928

 

Telephone 013282 385232

 

 

Email : g.mcquillan.ac.uk

 

 

 

Representative

Michelle Mulligan

Clerical

20452409

 

Telephone 01382 385873

 

 

m.z.mulligan@dundee.ac.uk

 

 

 

Representative

Caroline Bain

Technical

30332947

p/t

Telephone 01382 385170

 

 

Email : c.a.bain@dundee.ac.uk

 

 

 

University of Abertay

 

 

 

 

 

Senior Representative

Colin Rae

Central Services

 

 

Telephone 01382 308601

 

 

Email : c.rae@abertay.sc.uk

 

 

 

Representative

Bob Peter

Telephone 01382 308179

 

 

Email : b.peter@abertay.ac.uk

 

 

 

Representative

Maureen Guild

Telephone

 

 

Email :

 

 

 

Representative

Adrian Neville

Telephone

 

 

Email :

 

 

 

Representative

Jennifer Grimes

Telephone

 

 

Email :